Browists set the Ukraine Record “The most massive championship in modeling and dyeing eyebrows” 2019

On November 5, 2019, in Kiev, as part of the Ukraine Beauty Show (@ukraine_beauty_show), the participants of the BROW PRO championship set the Ukraine Record “The most massive championship for modeling and dyeing eyebrows in one location.” It was attended by 187 specialists and the same number of models.

2264b5e4-f1d8-449f-8753-428def82a0b6   7633b5ba-e247-404d-af25-867eb4395a8f

Achievement was recorded by representatives of the National Register of Records of Ukraine. Each participant of the championship received a medal confirming their involvement in the record.

a8117a36-f09e-4f48-b141-6435163df107 — копия   f6945e37-2869-4160-b86b-6292dc4678c7 — копия

The event is organized by the International Association of Browists (IABA) (@ba_association). General sponsor – brand of cosmetics and tools for professional use ELAN professional line (@ elan.net.ua).

RECORD OF UKRAINE «THE MOST MASS PARTICIPATION EYEBROW TINTING SERVICE AT SINGLE LOCATION» ON JUNE 12, 2018.

The record was registered by the National Register of Records representatives. The professional brow artists were working with 176 models during one hour. The event was hosted by the founders of the Beauty Salon Business Academy «Ruki-Nozhnitsi» and ELAN professional line brand, who wanted to draw attention of the specialists and public to the unique profession of the brow artist. According to the participating experts from Ukraine, Lithuania, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Azerbaijan, it was a good opportunity for them to communicate with the colleagues from other cities and countries, as well as to exchange professional experience. At the same time, participants were honored to be a part of the event, recorded at the Book of Records.

Бровисты установили Рекорд Украины «Самый массовый чемпионат по моделированию и окрашиванию бровей» 2019

5 ноября 2019 года в Киеве, в рамках Ukraine Beauty Show (@ukraine_beauty_show), участники чемпионата BROW PRO установили Рекорд Украины «Самый массовый чемпионат по моделированию и окрашиванию бровей на одной локации». В нем приняли участие 187 специалистов и столько же моделей.

2264b5e4-f1d8-449f-8753-428def82a0b6   7633b5ba-e247-404d-af25-867eb4395a8f

Достижение зафиксировали представители Национального реестра рекордов Украины. Каждый участник чемпионата получил медаль, подтверждающую причастность к рекорду.

a8117a36-f09e-4f48-b141-6435163df107 — копия   f6945e37-2869-4160-b86b-6292dc4678c7 — копия

Организатор события – Международная Ассоциация Бровистов (IABA) (@ba_association). Генеральный спонсор – бренд косметики и инструментов для профессионального использования ELAN professional line (@elan.net.ua)

Рекорд Украины «Самое массовое окрашивание бровей на одной локации» 12 июня   2018 г.

Зафиксирован представителями Национального реестра рекордов. В этом уникальном мероприятии приняли участие 176 моделей, с которыми в течение ровно одного часа работали профессиональные бровисты. Цель организаторов и спонсоров мероприятия — Академии Карьеры Салонного Бизнеса «Руки-Ножницы» и ТМ «ELAN professional line» — привлечь внимание профессионалов и общественности к уникальной профессии бровиста. По словам специалистов из Украины, Литвы, Белоруссии, Казахстана и Азербайджана, которые приняли участие в установлении рекорда, для них это хорошая возможность пообщаться с коллегами из других городов и стран и обменяться профессиональным опытом, а также большая честь оказаться причастными к событию, зафиксированному в Книге рекордов.