Professional Make-up Brushes FACE

Кисть 01

Make-up Brush ELAN Face # 1

The brush is made of the synthetic material Goatlon, which looks and feels the same as the goat hair and can be barely distinguished from the natural one. It is ideal for eye make-up and high-definition work.

Bristle length – 7 mm

Handle length – 16 cm

Кисть 02

Make-up Brush ELAN Face # 2

The brush is made of the synthetic material Goatlon. It is the absolutely innovative product, which has no analogues at the beauty market. The brush keeps shape perfectly. It is suitable for applying both powder and cream eyeshadows.

Bristle length – 9 mm

Handle length – 16 cm

Кисть 03

Make-up Brush ELAN Face # 3

The brush is made of the synthetic material Goatlon. Due to the nanotechnologies used during its manufacturing this material looks and feels the same as the goat hair and can be barely distinguished from the natural one. The smooth bristles are hypoallergenic. The brush is perfect for blending when applying powder and creamy textures.

Bristle length – 12 mm

Handle length – 16 cm

Кисть 04

Make-up Brush ELAN Face # 4

The brush is made of the synthetic material Goatlon. It is ideal for smooth blending, creating the precise fine lines or applying the liquid eye liner. It keeps shape perfectly, easy to clean and dry.

Bristle length – 5 mm

Handle length – 16 cm

Кисть 05

Make-up Brush ELAN Face # 5

The brush is made of the synthetic material Goatlon, which looks and feels the same as the goat hair. The bristles have pores and perfectly absorb both powder and creamy textures allowing fast and easy application of the cosmetic products.

Bristle length – 19 mm

Handle length – 16 cm

Кисть 06

Make-up Brush ELAN Face # 6

The brush is made of the synthetic material Goatlon. It is the absolutely innovative product, which has no analogues at the beauty market. The bristles have pores and perfectly absorb both powder and creamy textures allowing fast and easy application of cosmetic products.

Bristle length – 15 mm

Handle length – 16 cm

Кисть 07

Make-up Brush ELAN Face # 7

The brush is made of the synthetic hair, which looks and feels the same as the squirrel hair due to the nanotechnology used during its manufacturing. It is perfect for applying powder sculptor, blush, highlighter and powder.

Bristle length – 37 mm

Handle length – 16 cm

F 08

Make-up Brush ELAN Face # 8

The professional slim make-up brush is designed for high-definition work and creation of the fine lines. Its bristles are made of the premium synthetic material Goatlon. The brush is perfect for applying eyebrow gel tint, eye liner and other similar cosmetic products. It is easy to clean and dry, which helps to keep its original shape and look for a long time.

Bristle length – 10 mm

Handle length – 16 cm

F 09

Make-up Brush ELAN Face # 9

The professional slim flat tapered brush. It is designed for creating the precise fine lines during the eyebrow tinting procedure. The brush is also can be used for applying powder and cream eyeshadows, pigments, glitters, sculptor, lipstick and other cosmetic products. Its bristles are made of the premium synthetic material Goatlon. The brush is easy to clean and disinfect.

Bristle length – 10 mm

Handle length – 16 cm

F 010

Make-up Brush ELAN Face # 10

The medium flat slim tapered brush. It is created for the perfect powder and cream eyeshadow application. The brush ensures perfect blending when defining the eyes. Its bristles are made of the premium synthetic material Goatlon, due to which it is easy to clean and disinfect.  The dense smooth bristles provide the most intense colour during the application without soaking, which helps to use less cosmetic products.

Bristle length – 12 mm

Handle length – 16 cm

F 011

Make-up Brush ELAN Face # 11

The professional small tapered brush with flat short bristles. It is ideal for the eye make-up, applying and blending both powder and cream eyeshadows. The brush bristles are made of the premium synthetic material Goatlon. It is easy to clean and disinfect. It also ensures the smooth cosmetic product application.

Bristle length – 7 mm

Handle length – 16 cm

F 012

Make-up Brush ELAN Face # 12

The dense tapered brush with flat short bristles. It is suitable for applying and blending powder and cream eyeshadows. The brush bristles are made of the premium synthetic material Goatlon. Its special design helps to prevent flaking and smudging when applying cosmetic products. The brush is easy to clean and disinfect.

Bristle length – 10 mm

Handle length – 16 cm

F 013

Make-up Brush ELAN Face # 13

The professional medium brush with slim handle and fluffy dense bristles. It is created for applying and blending powder and cream eyeshadows. The brush bristles are made of the premium synthetic material Goatlon. Its special design helps to prevent flaking and smudging when applying cosmetic products. The brush is easy to clean and disinfect.

Bristle length – 13 mm

Handle length – 16 cm

F 014

Make-up Brush ELAN Face # 14

The professional small domed brush for eyeshadow blending. The unique shape allows fast and easy blending both powder and cream eyeshadows. The brush bristles are made of the premium synthetic material Goatlon. Its special design helps to prevent flaking and smudging when applying cosmetic products. The brush is resistant to frequent cleansing and disinfection.

Bristle length – 10 mm

Handle length – 16 cm

F 015

Make-up Brush ELAN Face # 15

The professional domed eyeshadow brush of medium size. The unique shape allows fast and easy blending both powder and cream eyeshadows. The brush bristles are made of the premium synthetic material Goatlon. Its special design helps to prevent flaking and smudging when applying cosmetic products. The brush is resistant to frequent cleansing and disinfection.

Bristle length – 14 mm

Handle length – 16 cm

F 016

Make-up Brush ELAN Face # 16

The professional domed eyeshadow brush with long fluffy bristles. The unique shape allows fast and easy blending both powder and cream eyeshadows. The brush bristles are made of the premium synthetic material Goatlon. Its special design helps to prevent flaking and smudging when applying cosmetic products. The brush is easy to clean and disinfect.

Bristle length – 18 mm

Handle length – 16 cm

F 017

Make-up Brush ELAN Face # 17

The professional soft angled brush with fluffy bristles. It features a perfect tool for applying highlighter, sculptor, bronzer and other cosmetic products. The angled-bristle design easily hugs the contours of the face for even application of the cosmetic products. The brush bristles are made of the premium synthetic material Goatlon, due to which the brush is easy to clean and disinfect.

Bristle length – 20-30 mm

Handle length – 16 cm

F 018

Make-up Brush ELAN Face # 18

The professional finger-like/finger-shaped/egg-like/egg-shaped brush of large size. It is ideal for applying powder textures like blush, sculptor, bronzer, etc. The unique shape allows easy and even cosmetic product application. The brush bristles are made of the premium synthetic material Goatlon, due to which the brush is easy to clean and disinfect.

Bristle length – 28 mm

Handle length – 16 cm

Кисти для макияжа ELAN FACE

Кисть 01

Кисть для макияжа ELAN FACE #1

Кисть выполнена из синтетического материала Goatlon, который полностью повторяет шлифованный ворс козы, и его невозможно отличить от натурального. Кисть идеально подходит для макияжа глаз и мелкой работы.

Кисть 02

Кисть для макияжа ELAN FACE #2

Кисть сделана из синтетического материала Goatlon. Это абсолютно инновационная разработка, аналогов которой на beauty-рынке нет. Отлично держит форму, благодаря чему можно легко наносить как сухие, так и жидкие тени.

Кисть 03

Кисть для макияжа ELAN FACE #3

Кисть выполнена из синтетического материала Goatlon. При ее создании использовались новые технологии, благодаря которым данный материал полностью повторяет шлифованный ворс козы, и его невозможно отличить от натурального. Приятный на ощупь ворс не вызывает раздражения, кисть мягко тушует. Подходит как для сухих, так и кремовых текстур.

Кисть 04

Кисть для макияжа ELAN FACE #4

Кисть сделана из синтетического материала Goatlon. Кисть от ELAN очень мягко тушует. Подходит для прорисовки четких тонких линий и подводки. Она не портит форму, ее легко вымывать даже от самых стойких текстур, и она быстро высыхает.

Кисть 05

Кисть для макияжа ELAN FACE #5

Кисть выполнена из синтетического материала Goatlon, который полностью повторяет шлифованный ворс козы. Ворсинки имеют поры, которые хорошо впитывают и удерживают как сухие, так и кремовые текстуры, что позволяет наносить различные косметические средства быстро и без проблем.

Кисть 06

Кисть для макияжа ELAN FACE #6

Кисть сделана из синтетического материала Goatlon. Это абсолютно инновационная разработка, которая не имеет аналогов на beauty-рынке. Ворсинки имеют поры, которые хорошо впитывают и удерживают как сухие, так и кремовые текстуры, что позволяет наносить различные косметические средства быстро и без проблем.

 

Кисть 07

Кисть для макияжа ELAN FACE #7

Кисть выполнена из синтетического материала, который полностью повторяет шлифованный форс белки, благодаря нанотехнологии, которая использовалась при ее создании. Кисть подходит для сухой коррекции, румян, хайлайтера и нанесения пудры.

F 08

Кисть для макияжа ELAN FACE # 8

Профессиональная тонкая кисть для макияжа. Создана для прорисовки мелких деталей и тонких линий. Ворс кисти выполнен из премиального синтетического материала Goatlon. Идеально подходит для нанесения гель-краски для бровей, подводки и других подобных косметических средств. Кисть легко очищать, она быстро высыхает, поэтому со временем не потеряет форму и вид.

Длина ворса – 10 мм

Длина ручки – 16 см

F 09

Кисть для макияжа ELAN FACE # 9

Профессиональная тонкая плоская кисть со скругленным ворсом. Создана для выведения четких ровных линий при окрашивании бровей. Также подходит для нанесения сухих и кремовых теней, пигментов, блесток, корректора, помады и других продуктов. Ворс кисти выполнен из премиального синтетического материала Goatlon. Кисть хорошо поддается очистке и дезинфекции.

Длина ворса – 10 мм

Длина ручки – 16 см

F 010

Кисть для макияжа ELAN FACE # 10

Плоская тонкая кисть среднего размера со скругленными краями. Идеально подходит для нанесения сухих и кремовых теней. Обеспечивает идеальную растушевку при построении формы глаз. Ворс кисти выполнен из премиального синтетического материала Goatlon. Кисть хорошо поддается очистке и дезинфекции. Плотно сбитый гладкий ворс препятствует впитыванию средств, что значительно экономит продукты и обеспечивает их насыщенность при нанесении.

Длина ворса – 12 мм

Длина ручки – 16 см

F 011

Кисть для макияжа ELAN FACE # 11

Профессиональная кисть маленького размера со сплюснутым укороченным ворсом и скругленными краями. Идеальна для выполнения макияжа глаз, подходит для нанесения и тушевки как сухих, так и кремовых теней. Ворс кисти выполнен из премиального синтетического материала Goatlon. Кисть хорошо поддается очистке и дезинфекции. Обеспечивает легкое нанесение средств.

Длина ворса – 7 мм

Длина ручки – 16 см

F 012

Кисть для макияжа ELAN FACE # 12

Плотно набитая кисть со сплюснутым укороченным ворсом и скругленными краями. Подходит для нанесения и растушевки сухих и кремовых теней.  Ворс кисти выполнен из премиального синтетического материала Goatlon. Его структура предотвращает осыпание и размазывание средств во время нанесения. Кисть хорошо поддается очистке и дезинфекции.

Длина ворса – 10 мм

Длина ручки – 16 см

F 013

Кисть для макияжа ELAN FACE # 13

Профессиональная кисть среднего размера с тонкой ручкой и пышным плотным ворсом. Создана для нанесения и растушевки сухих и кремовых теней. Ворс кисти выполнен из премиального синтетического материала Goatlon. Его структура предотвращает осыпание и размазывание средств во время нанесения. Кисть хорошо поддается очистке и дезинфекции.

Длина ворса – 13 мм

Длина ручки – 16 см

F 014

Кисть для макияжа ELAN FACE # 14

Профессиональная кисть небольшого размера в форме бочонка для растушевки теней. Специальная форма позволяет быстро и без усилий растушевывать как сухие, так и кремовые тени. Ворс кисти выполнен из премиального синтетического материала Goatlon. Его структура предотвращает осыпание и размазывание средств во время работы. Кисть хорошо поддается многоразовой очистке и дезинфекции.

Длина ворса – 10 мм

Длина ручки – 16 см

F 015

Кисть для макияжа ELAN FACE # 15

Профессиональная кисть среднего размера в форме бочонка для растушевки теней. Специальная форма позволяет быстро и без усилий растушевывать как сухие, так и кремовые тени. Ворс выполнен из премиального синтетического материала Goatlon. Его структура предотвращает осыпание и размазывание средств во время работы. Кисть хорошо поддается многоразовой очистке и дезинфекции.

Длина ворса – 14 мм

Длина ручки – 16 см

F 016

Кисть для макияжа ELAN FACE # 16

Профессиональная кисть в форме бочонка с длинным пышным ворсом для растушевки теней. Специальная форма позволяет быстро и без усилий растушевывать как сухие, так и кремовые тени. Ворс выполнен из премиального синтетического материала Goatlon. Его структура предотвращает осыпание и размазывание средств во время работы. Кисть хорошо поддается очистке и дезинфекции.

Длина ворса – 18 мм

Длина ручки – 16 см

F 017

Кисть для макияжа ELAN FACE # 17

Профессиональная мягкая скошенная кисть с пышным ворсом. Идеально подходит для нанесения хайлайтера, скульптора, бронзера и других средств. Скошенная форма идеально повторяет изгибы лица и обеспечивает равномерное нанесение продуктов. Ворс выполнен из премиального синтетического материала Goatlon. Кисть хорошо поддается очистке и дезинфекции.

Длина ворса – 20–30 мм

Длина ручки – 16 см

F 018

Кисть для макияжа ELAN FACE # 18

Большая профессиональная кисть в форме «пальца». Идеально подходит для сухих текстур: румян, корректоров, бронзеров и др. Специальная форма ворса обеспечивает легкое и равномерное нанесение средств. Ворс выполнен из премиального синтетического материала Goatlon. Кисть хорошо поддается очистке и дезинфекции.

Длина ворса – 28 мм

Длина ручки – 16 см